About AADA

About AADA
2019-2020 Officers


President 2019-2020

Amber Randolph, Ph.D, LPC, NCC
Assistant Professor
amber.randolph@judsonu.edu

ARandolph

 

President Elect 2019-2020

Christian Chan, PhD, NCC

Assistent Professor

Idaho State University

chanchr2@isu.edu

C. Chan Headshot

 

Past President 2019-2020

Katherine M. Hermann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Email: kate.one@gmail.com
FullSizeRender

 

Secretary 2019-2020

B J Barksdale

barksdalebj@yahoo.com

Treasurer 2019-2020

John Nance, PhD. 

Member At Large – Outreach/Branch Divisions 2019-2020

Yoon Sue Moh 

yoonsuh80@gmail.com

Member At Large – Membership 2019-2020

Matthew Fuller, PhD

mfullen@vt.edu

Fullen-headshot

 

Governing Council Representative 2019-2020

Wendy Killam, Ph.D., NCC, CRC, LPC-S
Professor
Stephen F. Austin State University
1505 Cherry Hill Drive
Lufkin, TX 75904
Office (936) 468 1366
wkkillam@sfasu.edu
19771228399_199b720914_z

 

Editor, Adultspan Journal
Suzanne Degges-White, PhD, LMHC, LPC, NCC
adultspanjournal@gmail.com (for ALL journal-related inquiries)
Suzanne Degges-White, PhD, LMHC, LPC, LCAC, NCC
Professor and Chair
Department of Counseling, Adult and Higher Education
College of Education
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, Illinois 60115
adultspanjournal@gmail.com (for ALL journal-related inquiries)
sdeggeswhite@niu.edu (for general inquiries)
suzanne in the forest smaller

 

Associate Editor, Adultspan Journal
Wendy Killam, Ph.D., NCC, CRC, LPC-S

Young/Emerging Adult Task Force Chair

John Nance, PhD. 

Middle Adult Task Force Chair 

Marcela Kepic, PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS

Older Adult Task Force

Matthew Fuller, PhD

Newsletter Editor

Webmaster and Technology Committee Chairs
Marcela Kepic, PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS
Associate Professor 

University Of Arizona

mkepic@email.arizona.edu 

AIbEiAIAAABECOG6w6zFitmu2QEiC3ZjYXJkX3Bob3RvKigzNTU1NjEzYmJkMWExYjUxMzRkOTU3OTVmMjRhYzhlZTVmNTBiMzRjMAE0PX1SJoVhscMjsK_Pajdp9p1L2A


Graduate Student Co-Chairs
Suzy Wise
Doctoral Student
Northern Illinois University
suzywise@gmail.com

By-Laws Chair
E. Christine Moll, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC
Professor
Canisius College
Buffalo, New York 14208
75 Wendover Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14223
Office (716) 888 3287
moll@canisius.edu

Government Affairs Committee Chair
Scott Branson, M.A., NCC
Doctoral Student
University of Colorado
Campus Box 131
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO 80639
Email: john.branson@unco.edu
bran8117@bears.unco.edu
Website: http://jscottbranson.com/
scott1

Awards and Research Grants Committee Co-Chairs

Rebecca Earhart Michel, Ph.D, LCPC
Governors State University Division of Psychology & Counseling
rmichel@govst.edu

2020 Conference Planning Committee